24 June

Webinar — FDR Oversight: Best Practices and the Latest Regulation Changes

Register today
How to improve FDR Oversight today – Inovaare FDR Oversight: Best Practices and the Latest Regulation Changes

FDR Oversight: Best Practices and the Latest Regulation Changes

June 24, 2021 Time: 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. (PT) | 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. (ET)

Did you know it’s possible to proactively manage your first-tier, downstream and related (FDR) delegated entities to support enterprise-wide compliance?

Join Shelley Segal, founder and CEO at Segal Medicare Experts, for our latest CMS compliance webinar, “FDR Oversight: Best Practices and the Latest Regulation Changes,” at 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET on June 24, 2021 and discover how to efficiently improve FDR compliance despite new regulatory changes.

After attending this webinar, you will be able to:

· Articulate the difference between a delegated entity and a vendor

· Incorporate best practices for FDR onboarding, training and risk assessments

· Implement an effective Monitoring and Audit work plan, complete with corrective actions and validations

Don’t miss this opportunity to engage two industry thought leaders and leverage their expertise to help you master FDR Oversight in 2021.

Sign up today.

Register Now