20 Jan

Letter management for Appeals & Grievances

Register today
How to optimize your letter management for Appeals & Grievances: Letter Management Best Practices - Inovaare How to optimize your letter management for Appeals & Grievances: Letter Management Best Practices - Inovaare

How to optimize your letter management for Appeals & Grievances

A&G flyer infographic

Letter Management Best Practices

January 20, 2021 Time: 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. (PT) | 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. (ET)

Did you know you can control your own destiny when it comes to Appeals and Grievances (A&G) letter management? It’s automation that will set you free.

Join Craig Giangregorio, an A&G industry expert, for Inovaare’s webinar, “How to optimize your letter management for appeals & grievances: Best Practices,” at 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET on January 20, 2021 and discover how to ensure compliance and improve efficiency.

After attending this webinar, you will be able to operate independently—without reliance on IT or A&G technical support—with the ability to command:

  • Letter Configuration: set up letter attributes to create operational efficiencies
  • Attachments (standard & non-standard): maintain flexibility under all scenarios
  • Letter Publishing/Approving: implement system workflows which improve compliance
  • Letter Fulfillment: integrate to disseminate

Don’t miss this opportunity to engage an industry thought leader and leverage his experience to help you master A&G letter management in 2021.

Sign up today.

Register Now