22 Feb

Webinar: Proactive Compliance and How to Sustain It on February 22, 2023!

Register today
Proactive Compliance and How to Sustain It Proactive Compliance and How to Sustain It

    Your Name

    *

    Your Email

    *

    Download Files

    Proactive-img

    Proactive Compliance and How to Sustain It on February 22, 2023!

    February 22, 2023 Time: 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. (PT) | 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. (ET)

    Did you know that universe tables have benefits far beyond fulfilling CMS Program Audit submissions? Could they be used to sustain the operational health of your plan?

    We are excited to announce our upcoming webinar “Proactive Compliance and how to Sustain It” in February. This webinar—presented by industry thought leaders Brenda Wade and Gabe Viola—will address how health plans can efficiently identify potential risk issues, improve compliance, and improve processes and procedures.

    After attending this webinar, you will have greater insight regarding:

    • Benefits of continuously monitoring audit universes
    • Why regular mock audits are so important
    • How automation can improve operational efficiencies as well as submission results

    Join us on February 22 at 10 a.m. (PT)/1 p.m. (ET) to learn more about how to take a proactive approach to compliance and how automation can help your health plan. Register today!

    Register Now